Join Donate

Meet our Team

Ben Bank
Chief Financial Officer
ben.bank@planetary.org

MaryLiz Bender
Digital Content Coordinator
maryliz.bender@planetary.org

Bruce Betts
Chief Scientist
LightSail Program Manager
bruce.betts@planetary.org

Merc Boyan
Visual Storyteller
merc.boyan@planetary.org

Richard Chute
Chief Development Officer
richard.chute@planetary.org

Brendan Curry
Chief of Washington Operations
brendan.curry@planetary.org

Jason Davis
Digital Editor
jason.davis@planetary.org

Casey Dreier
Chief Advocate & Senior Space Policy Adviser
casey.dreier@planetary.org

Danielle Gunn
Chief Communications Officer
danielle.gunn@planetary.org

Tanya Harrison
Web Editor Intern
tanya.harrison@planetary.org

Mark Hilverda
Digital Specialist
mark.hilverda@planetary.org

Kate Howells
Global Community Outreach Manager
kate.howells@planetary.org

Mat Kaplan
Media Producer
Planetary Radio Host
mat.kaplan@planetary.org

Emily Lakdawalla
Senior Editor and Planetary Evangelist
Editor, The Planetary Report
emily.lakdawalla@planetary.org

Melanie Lam
Membership Manager
melanie.lam@planetary.org

Stephanie Lam
Data Processing Manager
stephanie.lam@planetary.org

Tami Lin
Membership Associate
tami.lin@planetary.org

Bill Nye
Chief Executive Officer
bill.nye@planetary.org

Andrew Pauly
Communications Manager
andrew.pauly@planetary.org

Whitney Pratz
Partnerships Manager
whitney.pratz@planetary.org

Eduardo Ramirez
Accountant
eduardo.ramirez@planetary.org

Brandon Schoelz
Systems Administrator
brandon.schoelz@planetary.org

Pamela Tuchscherer
Membership Processing and Fulfillment Clerk
pamela.tuchscherer@planetary.org

Jennifer Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
jennifer.vaughn@planetary.org

Linda Wong
Administrative Assistant
linda.wong@planetary.org

Robin Young
Donor Relations Manager
robin.young@planetary.org 

LightSail
Let's Change the World

Become a member of The Planetary Society and together we will create the future of space exploration.

Join Today

meteor over landscape
The Threat is Real

Working together to fund our Shoemaker NEO Grants for astronomers, you can literally help save the world.

Donate

You are here: